brazerzkidaidash.blogg.se

Goodbye letter to my addiction
Goodbye letter to my addiction









goodbye letter to my addiction

Boy Scouts, and something my father, me and him, did together, you know. Going to the beach, camping at the beach. I was, like, 3.43 grade-point average.Ĭory: I had a great childhood, um, great family. No, I did martial arts, ballet, gymnastics. Everyone’s parents was military and Korean parents, Korean mom. Everyone I grew up with was the same way. Was making about an average of $122,000 a year. I worked as a corporate account executive.

goodbye letter to my addiction

Katrina: Worked myself up through the years, um, with minimal college to, ah, a position. She was a very good student, she, um, was in AP classes, AB honor roll. She started competing probably in seventh grade. Trish: She started in gymnastics when she was, like, a toddler and she was a cheerleader through, um, middle schools, high schools, and she was also a competitive cheerleader. Um, he pretty much was mom and dad throughout the whole life. And, any kind a.they paid for guitar lessons. They would have paid for me to go to any kind of school, stuff like that. I could sleep over at my friend’s house whenever. But what’s going to happen if you actually catch it? You’re constantly seeking that first high. Matt: Being addicted to opiates is like chasing a dragon. married mother of three, and I’m stripping.

goodbye letter to my addiction

Trish: …and she was a convicted felon at the age of 18. Julia: …When you’re getting high it’s not just a drug. Overlapping Voices: Sarah: I started taking three at a time, and then I was taking four at a time. I had no clue what I was getting myself into, so. Matt: It was definitely something I didn’t see until it was too late. But definitely weed started it all for me. Katrina: I was running down in the middle of the night to get some water and I fell down the stairs, landed on my back on the wooden floor.Ĭory: It started for me with pot and, ah, just progressed into, um, hell, basically. And I was always offered prescription drugs and I never would take them. Trish: She was 17 years old and the only way I knew about it is because she was arrested. Once we started getting high, it was done.











Goodbye letter to my addiction